School Holidays for 2019/2020

The following is our Holiday schedule and subject to change per school year.  Listed below are the days in which GROWING ROOM will be closed on the following days: (dates may change & will give a 1 week notice)

Friday, August 9, 2019 ~ Teacher In-Service, GREC closed

 Monday, September 2, 2019 ~ Labor Day

 Thursday & Friday, Nov. 28-29, 2019 ~ Thanksgiving Holiday, GREC closed

 Monday, Dec. 23 – 27, 2019  ~ Christmas Holiday

GREC Closed this entire week – No tuition is due this week

** GREC opens Monday, Dec. 30th, 2019 **

Tuition due by 10 AM on Monday 12/30/2019

Tues., Dec. 31st & Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 ~ New Year’s Holiday, GREC Closed

 Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 ~ Martin Luther King, JR.

 Friday, April 10, 2020 ~ Good Friday

 Friday, May 22, 2020 ~ Pre-K Graduation

 Monday, May 25, 2020 ~ Memorial Day

 Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day

Connect With Us!