School Holidays for 2020/2021

The following is our Holiday schedule and subject to change per school year.

Listed below are the days in which GROWING ROOM will be closed on

the following days: (dates may change & will give a 1 week notice)

Friday, July 3, 2020 ~ Independence Day, GREC closed

Friday, August 7, 2020 ~ Teacher In-Service, GREC closed

Monday, September 7, 2020 ~ Labor Day GREC closed

Thursday & Friday, Nov. 26-27, 2020 ~ Thanksgiving Holiday, GREC closed

Thursday & Friday, Dec. 24 – 25, 2020 ~ Christmas Holiday GREC closed

Tuition due by 10 a.m. on Monday 12/28/2020

Mon. - Fri, Dec. 28th - 31 & Fri., Jan. 1, 2021 ~GREC Holiday week Closed
(GREC closed all week; we will open on Monday, Jan. 4, 2021)

Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 ~ Martin Luther King, JR., GREC closed

Monday, February 15, 2021 ~ President’s day, GREC closed

Friday, April 2, 2021 ~ Good Friday, GREC closed

Friday, May 21, 2021 ~ Pre-K Graduation, GREC closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 ~ Memorial Day, GREC closed

Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day, GREC closed

Connect With Us!